Home > Uncategorized > Changing Blog Platforms Again

Changing Blog Platforms Again

Image

 

(photo credit – www.reachingcampus.com )

When I first started blogging I believe I started with WordPress. Then I switched to Blogger. Then I switched back to WordPress because I was frustrated with Jerry Brown’s decision about Amazon Associates and California (long story). That decision has been reversed for quite a while now, so I’m changing back to Blogger. There’s no real way to monetize a WordPress blog unless I buy the domain and buy a hosting platform thing. Blogger just makes it easy. I still have about $3.00 in my Google Adsense account from before. Over time, that will raise.

So back I go to Blogger. If you’re subscribed to my blog, hopefully it won’t be too much of a hassle.

You can find my blog at http://keepmovingtee.blogspot.com/ from now on. Still tweaking it a bit.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

